The Department of Information Technology website complies with World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 level AA. This will view and explore Web pages using shortcut keys.

Following table lists the information about different shortcut keys:

Keystroke Web Page Name
Alt+h Home
Alt+y Objectives
Alt+a Rules & Acts
Alt+j Assets & Declaration
Alt+e Circulars
Alt+n Notice
Alt+o Office Order
Alt+r RTI
Alt+t Transfer Order
Alt+g Photo Gallery
Alt+c Complaint / Enquiry
Alt+d Contact Us